Testing My Self Control

I’m consistently tempted by all the naughty things in life. I thrive on that moment where I’m thinking “I really should not do this”. I’d rather have fun and deal with the consequences later.

I found one of these opportunities while attending an out-of-town seminar for my company. When I introduced myself he tipped his chin and smiled mischievously at me – he was one of the presenters and a coworker that I’d never met before – this could get really interesting.

He was exactly the kind of man that I’m really into. Someone who can intellectually spar with me and drive me to laughter with his great sense of humor. He’s a whiz in our industry and has a charismatic nature that I’m immediately drawn to.

By the second day he was already physically flirty at the seminar dinner. I loved the way he put his hand on my shoulder when he got up to leave the table and brushed his fingers across my neck. After four glasses of wine I was game.

We walked over to my hotel room and he wasted no time in making the first move – a total turn-on for me. His whiskers burned my skin as he kissed me harder and harder saying he wanted to “ravage me”.

He pushed himself into me. I bit his lip and felt him instantly get hard through my dress. He pushed my hand down his torso and felt his erection pulse and throb meanwhile that little voice inside of me was saying “I really should not do this”.

He pulled at the strap on my bra and released my breast, kissing me all the way down my neck and chest. I was about the lose all my cares in the world and then he said “I really better go”.

He left. I went to bed still smelling him and thinking about what could have happened. Another one bites the dust. I’m pretty sure that was a good choice for both of our careers in our insanely conservative corporate life. But it’s not very fun!

~ Globe Trotter in Lingerie

4 responses

  1. Actually went back over the weekend and re-read ALL the posts in the blog. It was great to get to ‘know’ the women who blog here. Just can’t decide who would most likely be my match and then I remembered I’m one of the ‘un-available’ ones.

    Latino, bilingual, dark, handsome (only in the dark) πŸ˜‰ and yet a combination of the Lucky Charms, yet mostly Green Clover-ish. Passion for red-heads, with a full head of hair and can give a great beard burn. Decisions, decisions….who would be the woman I’d most click with here. Smiles and waits to see if anyone of them responds, even if just a little intrigued….porque no?

    • GTiL, I’m a VERY patient person. You take all the time you need Darlin’. I’m sure whatever is on your mind is well worth the wait. -Alex πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

