Happy Birthday to me!

I’ve been a slacker on the blog because I’ve been having a little too much fun! I’m long overdue on an update on my sexual shenanigans. It all started with the inevitable birthday celebration …

As usual, we ended up at the local Mexican place and Rico Suave joined us in the festivities. A pitcher of Margaritas and a soulful serenade of Feliz Cumpleaños later, I was headed home for the night. Birthdays during the week suck because I have to work!

Still feeling the ambition of the tequila I decided to take the dog for a short walk. Upon my return, I was met at the end of the drive by Mr Rico Suave making a bootie call. Why the hell not?  It’s my birthday … and I can never say no to foreign men. He has the most compelling grin and devilish eyes.

He’s such an instant turn-on for me, I think my pants were half off by the time we got into the house. It was quick and dirty, but really great sex for two drunks! LOL! He’s one of the best birthday presents a girl could ever have, even if he’s on the “casual sex” list.

~GTiL

One response

Leave a Reply

