What man does not like a blowjob?

I mean really, come on! The Boob Man said in no uncertain terms on our first and second dates that he was very much into giving but not receiving when it came to oral sex. I made a mental note of it but pushed to the side for more immediate and relevant matters. But then I had a light bulb moment … he expressed quite an urgency for it to be dark as soon as we started being intimate. And then I found my way to his penis. His size AA battery penis to be exact. Oh good grief he was tiny. I’m surely willing to work with things that are aroused and hard but this was a piece of over-cooked penne pasta in my fingers. Ugh! That was the end of that and I haven’t heard from him since. I love sex jokes … but not when the joke is on me!

~GTiL

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Size does count | Orgazmic Vitality

  2. Pingback: Versatile is EXACTLY the right word. « Tales From the Mush Room

Leave a Reply

