It will never make my bucket list

I got laughed at the other day talking to a friend when I told him that I’ve never had a one-night-stand. Yup. It’s true. For whatever reason I’ve always been rather selective about who I’ll shake my bootie with. First-impressions to me are extremely important and I can’t be turned on by looks alone – there’s a lot more that needs to peak my interest. I think I’d like to go to the grave like this … it might be odd but I find it empowering.

~ GTiL

“Men don’t realize that if we’re sleeping with them on the first date, we’re probably not interested in seeing them again either.” ~ Chelsea Handler

Leave a Reply

